Falz Releases the Visuals for “Moral Instruction” Album: Watch it Here

Falz has dropped the dope visuals for his single “The Curriculum” of his latest album, Moral Instruction.

The video-story follows the outcome of a rigged voting system in an educational institution as we go through all the songs on the album. And it features top acts in the industry, including Bollylomo, Ini Dima-Okojie, Jemima Osunde, Nkem Marchie, Sess, Olumide Oworu, Shody, Nancy Isime, Efe Irele, many others.

Watch it below:

Leave a Reply