Adesua Etomi Makes Stunning Debut on the Cover of VOGUE!

Congratulations to Adesua Etomi!

The Nollywood actress is one of the fourteen women who cover the latest issue of America’s edition of the prestigious VOGUE magazine.

The April 2019 issue, tagged “The Global Issue” has two covers celebrating the global superstars which include Angelababy (@angelababyct), Doona Bae (@doonabae), #ElizabethDebicki, Adesua Etomi-Wellington (@adesuaetomi), Golshifteh Farahani (@golfarahani), #LivLisaFries, Eiza Gonzalez (@eizagonzalez), Hera Hilmar (@herahilmar), #ScarlettJohansson, Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby), Bruna Marquezine (@brunamarquezine), Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone), #AlbaRohrwacher and Lea Seydoux (@leaseydoux_genuine).

See the covers below:

,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *